FIFA world cup

On this day Uruguay won the first FIFA World Cup in 1930
It took place in Uruguay from 13 to 30 July 1930.
Everyone wants equal pay for the 2019 FIFA World Cup winners - team USA
The Men's World Cup winners won prize money of around $400 million while the Women's World Cup winners will get $30 million
Will the UAE, Saudi, Bahrain host FIFA U20 World Cup 2021?
The deadline to submit a bid is August 30, with a decision due in Q4, 2019
Neymar was trolled hard at Wimbledon
Swedish player Jonas Bjorkman got in on the #NeymarChallenge on centre court
Neymar's New Haircut is... actually okay now
The Brazilian player gets ahead of the Eurovision crop